Our People

Our team

Meet the team that can help you create a safer working environment.

Arnie Deck  | General Manager

DDI: 03 974 5517  | M: 021 228 3513

E: arnie.deck@hazero.co.nz    ​

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Reuben Deck  |  Sales and Business Development

DDI: 03 974 5519 | M: 021 243 1550 

E: reuben.deck@hazero.co.nz   ​

Connect on LinkedIn

Laramie McCallum  |  Sales and Business Development

M: 021 0279 5150 

E: laramie.mccallum@hazero.co.nz

​​Connect on LinkedIn

Pravina Ganda  |  Marketing Manager

 E: pravina.ganda@hazero.co.nz

Connect on LinkedIn

Brooke King  |  Customer Service Coordinator

DDI: 03 280 2549 

E: brooke.king@hazero.co.nz

Julie Taylor-Morris  |  Admin and Finance Manager

DDI: 03 974 5533 

E: julie.taylor-morris@hazero.co.nz

Tony Greer  |  Operations Manager

DDI: 03 974 5536 

E: tony.greer@hazero.co.nz

Careers

While we don't have any current vacancies, we're open to hearing from you.

If you'd like to join our team, send your CV to Arnie Deck, our General Manager via email